Price Free
Category Tuition & Classes
Published date 03/11/2016
Views 306
Country United Kingdom


I have 23 year experience teaching in Grammar and comprehensive schools

I have 20 year experience in 1-1 private tuition in Maths and Statistics for:

AS/A2 (C1, C2 and C3, S1, and S2 and M1) for Edecxel, AQA and OCR Maths and Statistics exams

GCSE , IGCSE

All Key Stages including (KS1, KS2, KS3, KS4)

QTS mathematics test (I have all the necessary materials past tests papers, both mental and graph questions ) or graduate who need to pas SHL exams

I help university students preparing for their maths exams or with their assignments both for university students and Open University

Functional Skills Entry 1, Entry 2, Entry 3, Level 1 and Level 2

Primary Sats I prepare students for 11+ entrance examinations in maths, for the following: Manchester Grammar school for Boys/Girls, Withington Grammar School for Girls, William Hulme Highs School, Altringham Grammar School for Boys/Girls , Cheadle Hulme Grammar School Loretto Grammar School and Stockport Grammar School.

I DO ONLINE TUTORIALS

I teach groups up to 4 students

I help students who need to pass American Sat university test

I have 20 year experience teaching in a grammar and comprehensive schools

I use up to date maths materials and past exam papers to prepare students for

I have PGCSE, MSc and BSc in Mathematics

I am available weekdays, evenings and weekends

I am a dedicated tutor with an enthusiastic approach to teaching

I can guarantee improvement and success in academic work and exams. I have been teaching privately and in a grammar school for 20 years

I have many resources available for use including revision guides, past/practice papers, exercise books etc.

I have a friendly and caring way with my students and love to see them do well. My teaching is based around each individual student’s needs and academic level/ability

All my students have been extremely satisfied with my teaching and many still contact me for careers advice, even when they no longer need tuition

I teach students at all the above levels and I teach all my lessons from my home which is conveniently located for travel by car or public transport

Please feel free to CALL or TEXT me for any inquiry on my mobile 07531095343.




Name: tarah


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

     

    Related listings

    • Knitting Tutor
      Knitting Tutor
      Arts & Crafts - Birmingham - 16/11/2016 Free

      For all abilities and all ages.Learning to knit in a relaxed style and at your own pace.

    • RED Driving School
      RED Driving School
      Driving Lessons & Instructors - London - 16/11/2016 Free

      Welcome to RED. Learning to drive is not just about getting a driving licence, it is an essential skill for life and a milestone for many. Here at RED we understand the importance of excellent customer service to ensure your journey to freedom is as ...

    • Mathematics Tutoring - all levels up to Advanced Higher
      Mathematics Tutoring - all levels up to Advanced Higher
      Academic - Colchester - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hello! My name is Hector and I am offering mathematics tutoring for all levels up to advanced higher. About me: I am studying Chemical Engineering (year 3) and have studied Higher, Advanced Higher and also university level maths in my first and secon...


     
    Seller:


    tarah

    Location: walsall - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.063361167907715 ms